Home
View Cart
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 1/21/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Winter Trees (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 1/21/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Happy 8th Birthday!
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Wed 1/25/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paint Your Pet Night-no coupons. Must submit digital image of your pet by Jan. 18th
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 1/26/2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 1/27/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Night on the Town-Date Night (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 1/28/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wine Party (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 1/29/2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
"Snowflake Nose" (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 1/29/2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Tue 1/31/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Chickadees (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 2/3/2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 2/4/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Eiffel Tower (Anyone can attend this) Just Sign Up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Thu 2/9/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Love Buzz (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 2/10/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Midnight Owls (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
KIDS & FAMILY
Sat 2/11/2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Studio Saturdays 4 Kids-Love Block-No Coupons!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 2/11/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Trees (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Tue 2/14/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Love on a Wire (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Wed 2/15/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Uno's Chicago Grill-Wine 4 Two Date Night. No Coupons!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 2/17/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tree With Birds (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up.
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 2/18/2017
6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crane With Sunset (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Mon 2/20/2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids Disney Day Camp-No School! Bring the kids to us!
View Details