Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 3/21/2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Girl Scouts
Event Closed
ADULT EVENT
Thu 3/21/2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
AWAY at Dolphin Lounge Gahanna - Tropical Island (NO COUPONS)
Event Closed
ADULT EVENT
Fri 3/22/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DATE NIGHT - White Picket Fence of Hydrangeas (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up
ADULT EVENT
Sat 3/23/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Misty Mountains (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 3/24/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 6th Birthday!!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Wed 3/27/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - The Campion Companies
Sold Out
KIDS CAMP
Wed 3/27/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Three Day Spring Break Kids Art Camp! (NO COUPONS OR DISCOUNT)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 3/28/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Waterfall Flamingo (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS CAMP
Thu 3/28/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Three Day Spring Break Kids Art Camp! (NO COUPONS OR DISCOUNT)
ADULT EVENT
Fri 3/29/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cottage Window (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS CAMP
Fri 3/29/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Three Day Spring Break Kids Art Camp! (NO COUPONS OR DISCOUNT)
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/30/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Private pARTy - Bachelorette pARTy M.Reeves
ADULT EVENT
Sat 3/30/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night - "Starry Night" (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Mon 4/1/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Aprils Fools with Mona Lisa (Anyone can attend)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 4/4/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Blue Peacock (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 4/5/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Street Light Post (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 4/6/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night!! Paint Your Partner PICASSO Style!!!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 4/7/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Fun: Spring Froggy (Anyone can attend)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 4/11/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Windy Night (anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 4/12/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Galaxy Whale (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 4/13/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Walk *Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Tue 4/16/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sandals in The Sun (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Wed 4/17/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
AWAY @ The Chocolate Cafe - Appetizers & First Glass of Wine Included in Price (NO COUPONS ACCEPTED)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 4/18/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ohio Script (anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS CAMP
Fri 4/19/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NO SCHOOL/ Good Friday - ONE DAY KIDS CAMP!!! (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Sat 4/20/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mario Starry Night (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!