Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Thu 4/26/2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pink Pedals @ COACHES in Gahanna (NO COUPONS)
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 4/27/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Couples Night Out (Paint Your Pet)
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 4/28/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tropical Night (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 4/29/2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Unicorn Emoji (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 4/29/2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 12 Birthday!!
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Mon 4/30/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 AM
Lucky Elephant (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Wed 5/2/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Crane in Sunset (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!!
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 5/3/2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Event Marketing Strategies
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Fri 5/4/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Hydrangreas In Vase (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 5/5/2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy Birthday!
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 5/5/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Margarita - Happy Cinco De Mayo (Anyone can attend)
ADULT EVENT
Sun 5/6/2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 AM
PELOTONIA FUNDRAISER - (Anyone can attend) No coupons/discounts accepted
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 5/6/2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 3rd Birthday!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 5/8/2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Nearly Sold Out
AWAY - Private pARTy - Clintonville
ADULT EVENT
Wed 5/9/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Woman in Red Dress (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Thu 5/10/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Van Goghs Island (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 5/12/2018
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy Birthday!!
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 5/12/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night - "Couples Retreat" (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 5/13/2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Family Day - Happy Mothers Day "Mama & Baby LadyBug" (Anyone can attend)
PRIVATE EVENT
Mon 5/14/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private pARTy - Ladies Night Out!
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 5/15/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy -
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 5/15/2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Private pARTy - AWAY -The Laurels of Worthington
ADULT EVENT
Wed 5/16/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paint Your Pet Night!!! (NO COUPONS ACCEPTED)
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 5/17/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - St. Ann's Third Floor Nurses
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Thu 5/17/2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Yellow Flowers @ The Dolphin Lounge in Gahanna (No Coupons Accepted)
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 5/18/2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Event - At The Worthington Hills Country Club
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Fri 5/18/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canoe Love (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 5/19/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paradise Moon (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 5/20/2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kids/Family - "Grazing Giraffe" (Anyone can attend) Just sign up
ADULT EVENT
Tue 5/22/2018
6:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Blue Butterfly (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 5/25/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Purple Tree (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!