Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Thu 5/23/2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
WINE GLASS PAINTING (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 5/24/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Patriotic Sunset (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 5/25/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 11th Birthday!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 5/28/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Nationwide Childrens
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 5/28/2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Wed 5/29/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Star Gazing (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Thu 5/30/2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AWAY at Dolphin Lounge "Eiffel Blossoms" (No Coupons or Discounts)
ADULT EVENT
Fri 5/31/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night: Wild Tide (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 6/1/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Van Gogh Island (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 6/2/2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Family/Kids Fun: Shark (Doo doo doo...) Anyone can attend!!
INFORMATION
Wed 6/5/2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OPEN STUDIO (Old Worthingtons First Wednesdays)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 6/6/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canoe on Lake (anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/7/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sedona Cactus (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 6/8/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calla Lilies & Sunflowers
KIDS & FAMILY
Tue 6/11/2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Day Time Family/Kid Fun! Llama Llama
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/14/2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Corporate Event
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/14/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tropical Night (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 6/15/2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Bridal Shower
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 6/15/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fathers Day Weekend - Ohio State Stadium
KIDS CAMP
Tue 6/18/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 1 / FOUR DAY KIDS CAMP - "Famous Artists" Themed (No Coupons or Discounts
KIDS CAMP
Wed 6/19/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 1 / FOUR DAY KIDS CAMP - "Famous Artists" Themed (No Coupons or Discounts
KIDS CAMP
Thu 6/20/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 1 / FOUR DAY KIDS CAMP - "Famous Artists" Themed (No Coupons or Discounts
ADULT EVENT
Thu 6/20/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Lucky Elephant (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS CAMP
Fri 6/21/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 1 / FOUR DAY KIDS CAMP - "Famous Artists" Themed (No Coupons or Discounts
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/21/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fly Away (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!