Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Thu 8/22/2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Special Engagement • DIY String Art Columbus Skyline • No Coupons/No Discounts Accepted
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Fri 8/23/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Purple Tree (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up
ADULT EVENT
Sat 8/24/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monet's Water Lilies (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sun 8/25/2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5th Annual Fundraiser for Leukemia & Lymphoma Society "Boating in Twilight" (NO COUPONS/DISCOUNTS)
ADULT EVENT
Tue 8/27/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Resin Art Tray & OHIO coasters with Jake Mulder (NO COUPONS or DISCOUNTS)
ADULT EVENT
Wed 8/28/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
AWAY at The Chocolate Cafe (First Glass of Wine and Appetizers included) NO COUPONS/NO DISCOUNT
ADULT EVENT
Fri 8/30/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night "Romantic Cliff" (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 8/31/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fall Leaves (anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Thu 9/5/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
O.H.I.O (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 9/7/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Autumn Walk (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 9/10/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - AWAY Zangmeister Center/Haven of Hope
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Wed 9/11/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
"Remebering 9/11" Sip-Paint-Eat: Catered by The Half-Pint (No Coupons Accepted)
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 9/13/2019
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine
Sold Out
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 9/15/2019
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
“CANDLES & CANVASES” Special Engagement with Madi & Abby Youth Candle Company
ADULT EVENT
Wed 9/18/2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Special Engagement • DIY STRING ART Fall Pumpkin • NO COUPONS OR DISCOUNTS ACCEPTED