Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Wed 2/20/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LADIES NIGHT!!! Off Site @ The Chocolate Cafe (first glass of wine included) NO COUPONS ACCEPTED!!!
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 2/21/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Corporate Event - Merrill Lynch - OFF SITE
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Thu 2/21/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Blue Hydrangeas (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 2/22/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Purple Tree (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 2/23/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DATE NIGHT - PAINT YOUR PARTNER PICASSO STYLE!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 2/24/2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Family Fun: Unicorn Beauty (Anyone can attend) No Coupons or Discounts
ADULT EVENT
Wed 2/27/2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Luck O’ the Irish AWAY Event @ The Dolphin Lounge Gahanna (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 2/28/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nearly Sold Out
PAINT YOUR PET NIGHT!!! (NO COUPONS or DISCOUNT ACCEPTED)
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 3/1/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
AWAY OSU - Private pARTy
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 3/1/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - C.Chao
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 3/2/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunflower with Butterfly (anyone can attend) Just sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Tue 3/5/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Woman in Red Dress (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
INFORMATION
Wed 3/6/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OPEN STUDIO / WORTHINGTON WEDNESDAYS
ADULT EVENT
Thu 3/7/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Eiffel Blossoms (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 3/8/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Brutus Buckeye (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/9/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy Birthdays Twins!!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/9/2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Perry Cheer
Sold Out
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 3/10/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Fun : St. Patty Cat (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Tue 3/12/2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
DAYTIME PAINT FUN!! (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up! "Yellow Flowers"
ADULT EVENT
Thu 3/14/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Catered Paint Night by The Half-Pint Worthington (NO COUPONS OR DISCOUNTS)
ADULT EVENT
Fri 3/15/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cactus in The Sun (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/16/2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Bridal Shower
Sold Out