Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Thu 6/21/2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tropical Night @ The Dolphin Lounge in Gahanna - NO COUPONS!!!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/22/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sandals In the Sun (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 6/24/2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Family Day / Kids - Mermaid Girl (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS CAMP
Tue 6/26/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 2 - Summer Kids Camp "Under the Sea" (No Coupons)
KIDS CAMP
Wed 6/27/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 2 - Summer Kids Camp "Under the Sea" (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Wed 6/27/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Patriotic Sunset (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up
PRIVATE EVENT
Wed 6/27/2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - M/I Homes Team Building
Sold Out
KIDS CAMP
Thu 6/28/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 2 - Summer Kids Camp "Under the Sea" (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Thu 6/28/2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
VINO @ Coaches in Gahanna (NO COUPONS)
KIDS CAMP
Fri 6/29/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 2 - Summer Kids Camp "Under the Sea" (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Fri 6/29/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night - "Starry Night" (Anyone can attend. No date needed)
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 6/30/2018
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Private pARTy - Bachelorette pARTy
ADULT EVENT
Thu 7/5/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Colorful Birds on Brach (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 7/6/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paradise Moon (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 7/7/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
American Flower Jars (Anyone can attend) Just sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 7/10/2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Westerville Free Will Baptist Church
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Thu 7/12/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Evening Ride (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 7/13/2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Evening Paradise (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 7/15/2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Fiona the Hippo (Anyone can attend)
KIDS CAMP
Mon 7/16/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 3 - Summer Kids Camp - "Wizards & Fairies" Theme (No Coupons)
KIDS CAMP
Tue 7/17/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 3 - Summer Kids Camp - "Wizards & Fairies" Theme (No Coupons)
KIDS & FAMILY
Tue 7/17/2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"Sunflower and Butterfly" (No Coupons)
KIDS CAMP
Wed 7/18/2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Week 3 - Summer Kids Camp - "Wizards & Fairies" Theme (No Coupons)
ADULT EVENT
Wed 7/18/2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
**WINE GLASS ART** @ The Chocolate Cafe Upper Arlington (NO COUPONS)