Home
View Cart
Our Instagram
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT EVENT
Sat 1/19/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Snow Globe (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
Sold Out
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 1/20/2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
"Splash" (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sun 1/20/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mario Starry Night (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!!!
KIDS CAMP
Mon 1/21/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nearly Sold Out
KIDS CAMP / MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY NO SCHOOL
ADULT EVENT
Wed 1/23/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sledding Snowmen (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Thu 1/24/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Pedals (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 1/25/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Alaskan Nights (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Sat 1/26/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night: "Snowed In" (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 1/27/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy Birthday!!!
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Mon 1/28/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Snuggly Foxes (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up
ADULT EVENT
Wed 1/30/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Winter Tree - (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!!
ADULT EVENT
Thu 1/31/2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
AWAY @ Dolphin Loung Gahanna - MID-NIGHT SNOWMAN (No coupons accepted)
ADULT EVENT
Fri 2/1/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Winter Moonlight (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri 2/1/2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
OFF-Site Private Fundraising Event w/ Gahanna Middle School South
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 2/2/2019
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Nearly Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy Birthday!
KIDS & FAMILY
Sun 2/3/2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family Fun: Block L.O.V.E. (Anyone can attend)
ADULT EVENT
Mon 2/4/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mardi Gras Paint pARTy! (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Tue 2/5/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Flamingo Friends (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
INFORMATION
Wed 2/6/2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Worthington Chocolate Walk (SOLD OUT) Open House
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 2/7/2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - OFF SITE - Revolution Mortgage
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Thu 2/7/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
O.H.I.O (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 2/8/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Date Night - LOVE BIRDS (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 2/9/2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy Corporate Event with Kiwis Clubhouse
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 2/9/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
A Walk in Paris (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 2/10/2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 8th Birthday!!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Tue 2/12/2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Marshalls Corporation
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Wed 2/13/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Event - Polaris Fashion Mall - Galentines Sip-n-Shop
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Thu 2/14/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DATE NIGHT!!! Birch Tree Romance (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
ADULT EVENT
Fri 2/15/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Snowy Park (Anyone can attend) Just Sign up!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 2/16/2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Private pARTy - Happy 8th Charley!
Sold Out
ADULT EVENT
Sat 2/16/2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DATE NIGHT! Little Shop of Horrors!
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 2/17/2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Private pARTy - Happy Birthday Mila Ivana
KIDS CAMP
Mon 2/18/2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
KIDS CAMP - NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS DAY (No Coupons)