Home
View Cart
You Tube
Facebook
Calendar

Calendars are posted on the 19th. of every month for the following month.

Please note: our evening sessions are recommended for adults only. Children ages 10+ are welcome to join an evening session, however, they must attend with a paying adult painter. Please check our Kids and Family calendar for kid friendly events. Thank you!

Choose the month in the box below for upcoming events         Click on any event for details and registration.               
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 2/24/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
"Snowy Cabin" (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 2/25/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Boating in Twilight (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 2/25/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Tue 2/28/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cottage Window at the Chocolate Cafe -wine included!(Anyone can attend, no coupons please)
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Thu 3/2/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
TNT Services Team Building
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 3/3/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Rainbow Sky (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 3/4/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paint & Party for Dublin Cheer Team-Anyone can attend (NO COUPONS)
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/4/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 3/5/2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 3/10/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monet Lilies (Anyone can attend this) Just signup!
View Details
KIDS & FAMILY
Sat 3/11/2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Studio Saturdays 4 Kids Kings Castle-No Coupons!
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 3/11/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Gazing Giraffe (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Wed 3/15/2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Wed 3/15/2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Thu 3/16/2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Red Daisy at Dolphin Lounge-Gahanna (Anyone can attend this) no coupons.
View Details
ADULT REGISTRATION
Fri 3/17/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Luck O' the Irish (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat 3/18/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Happy Birthday Haleigh!
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Sat 3/18/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pink Petals (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 3/19/2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Happy Birthday VJ & Ruphine
Sold Out
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun 3/19/2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sold Out
Private Party
Sold Out
ADULT REGISTRATION
Wed 3/22/2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Splash (Anyone can attend this) Just sign up!
View Details